What’s New Pussy Cat?

writers-clock

While out and about yesterday, I took time to visit with a girlfriend and had a great chat over tea, served with one of her delicious tea loaves, it was blueberry and a thin layer of white chocolate smothered it till I was able to devour it! Yum!

Among different subjects and helping her with her site issues, she told me something that made me smile and get flushed in the face.

“You know Cynthia, I rather read your blogs over my morning coffee, than listen to the radio or watch television.”

I was so touched to hear that. Yes we bloggers do know people read our blogs, the stats say so. However when some one actually voices their opinion on any subject I blog about, it is so inspiring.
I think it is very important to LIKE or SHARE or LEAVE COMMENT, on blogs we read.So keep on a sharing, liking and commenting, because as much as you like reading our thoughts, we like reading yours!

Leave a comment