My Roots Are Showing

 

 

20170706_135158-1.jpg

Forever she wakes at 4am. My busy body is set it seems to wake between 4 and 5 am. I have been for years now and just view it as part of who I am. It is my quiet time. It is the magic hours where I focus on, how to improve my victories over any specific set of deterring circumstances in my life and or improving the growth of my psychic self. Every hour on the moon and sun clock can be magical, are magical, where we can take the time, when it is bestowed upon us, to balance all matters of the mind, body and soul.

atar

This past week, our 48 hour outing, enjoying the Harley ride with the wind in our faces, the rest stops and an over night hotel stay took us along southern Ontario shores. The views were plentiful and rest stops educational.

Like the row of trees with roots showing. Spooky and magical at the same time. The newly paved side roads..rolling black ribbons and of course the burnt nose..wind or sun? Who cares, nothing that coats of aloe vera couldn’t cool down.

Finding the beauty in each and every day, every moment takes time..it takes the time of maturity. And to enjoy that beauty with someone you love, another set of eyes and thoughts, makes it magical and the time of this ladies life, along side or in this case, behind my handsome biker.

My hearts riding in the wind, with his.

atar1

Leave a Reply

