Pull Of Gravity & Heading South at 55!

As I look back on the past 10 years, there has been a great change in my world, that is evident to the naked eye when looking upon the naked body… that is the pull of gravity! When I use to say, I look forward to the day when I am heading south, I meant to warm temperatures and sandy beaches, not the underside of my upper arms and my soft stomach droop! And it did not happen over night. I realized the effect more so this past year when my jean size did not change but the fit did change. I had filled spots of those jeans in different places and left other spaces empty. Unless you have experienced the pull of gravity heading south, you can’t fathom what I am really talking about. It truly is the weirdest thing. So now I am on my way into the next year of my life, the Creator willing that is. And I have no idea what changes I will experience in mind boy and soul, but that’s okay.. Cmon world, Cmon life! Throw it at me, I am ready for this!.. Omg, I need a power nap!!

Leave a Reply

