Single? ~ Don’t Say It Like It’s A Bad Thing

November 2015, will be my 10 year being single anniversary.. Wow! How time is flying. They say not to look ahead, concentrate on this moment and I do, but after a certain age, you begin to wonder about any tomorrows you’re blessed with..LOL..

The 10th year is known as, traditionally called the tin or aluminium anniversary. On the modern list, it is referred to as the diamond jewellery anniversary. I have to laugh at that.. Tin or aluminium?.. I thought it was, a Knight in Shining Armour!? But I am liking the diamond idea. Just maybe over the next year I will be courted and presented with a diamond in 2015 by my Knight to end the long drought!..lol..

Leave a Reply

