Define Me! Judge Me!

adefine
—-

Define: to explain or identify the nature or essential qualities of; describe:
Judge: to form an opinion or estimate:

We can not live a life on this earth without being defined or judged by others. The question is do we listen to those definitions and judgements? Some may say, yes to the positives and nay to the negatives. Yet for myself, I want to say yes to the negatives as well. Even if the words hurt at the time, once I give it some thought, I can change for the better. I strive to be better than any expectations and at the end of the day, as I have been saying for the past few years.. I am selfish.. I will take what you have to give and use it to my best interest.
Judge and define away!!

Leave a Reply

