A Childless Mother on Mother’s Day

A Childless Mother on Mother's Day

It’s Mother’s Day and knowing the heart felt pain of not having Mom here on earth, my mind went to my friends and relatives who are Mother’s and have seen their child cross over. I don’t think I could ever put into words the pain you feel on any given day, let alone days like, Mother’s Day. I can’t even imagine what journey you are walking on this earth, daily, without your child beside you. I read a quote some where, that I want to share..”The mention of my child’s name may bring tears to my eyes, but it also brings music to my ears”… please know that even though I may not know the words to your song, I hear you singing your child’s name. God Bless you!

Leave a Reply

