‎”Having confid…

‎”Having confidence, sparks momentum, which lights that fire deep within, quenching that thirst for life, making waves in an otherwise mundane world.” ~ Snowy

I wrote that quote many moons ago, on a day I was looking for some kind of inspiration and ended up having a look inward moment. Recognizing self-confidence, was and is all I need to quench my thirst when the world becomes dry, from my point of view, of inspiration. It is amazing what we can achieve when we believe in ourselves.

Leave a Reply

